Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jnanesh Nayak

Jnanesh Nayak

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jnanesh Nayak
"Top notch service from Colin who is the Account Manager at our local State Farm agency in Woodbury. Colin was thoroughly professional and courteous at all times. He went over all the coverage details of both our Home and Auto policies and made sure we got all applicable discounts and adequate coverage for all our insurance needs. Phone as well as email communication from Colin was very prompt and he made switching to State Farm seamless and very cost effective, saving us a substantial amount in the process."
Profile photo of Ricardo Arcelay

Ricardo Arcelay

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Arcelay
"Katherine Contreras was spectacular and incredibly helpful from beginning to end. She was to the point, informative and gave me the best deal possible. From professionalism to support down to full transparency she was a 10 out of 10 all the way through and would HIGHLY recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Sierra Hodges

Sierra Hodges

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Hodges
"Katherine helped me out and shes the best!!! Very friendly, and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Marcel Mungal

Marcel Mungal

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Mungal
"Excellent Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Lopez

Emanuel Lopez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Lopez
"Katherine was great, very understanding also very polite aswell. Hands down I would recommend anyone to talk to Katherine she can help you!"
Profile photo of Anissia Ayala

Anissia Ayala

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anissia Ayala
"Katherine was so knowledgeable and made my experience a breeze. She and went above and beyond! As a first home owner this is so much appreciated. Rock star!"
Profile photo of Tamia Jayy

Tamia Jayy

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamia Jayy
"Katherine is the BEST!!! She always does an awesome job and is very respectful."
Profile photo of Familia Hernandez

Familia Hernandez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Familia Hernandez
"Katherine has been exceptional in the work she provides! She is professional, excellent customer service and attention to details! She does a phenomenal job at securing a good offer for your needs. Have enjoyed working with her and will be referring others!"
Profile photo of Gordon Sepsey

Gordon Sepsey

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Sepsey
"Recently I reached out to the office of Joe Colarusso to receive a quote on auto insurance for my new vehicle. I was greeted by a gentleman named “Colin Haentjens” who not only provided me with an awesome quote, but researched ways I could save on my monthly insurance costs. Furthermore, he set everything up with the dealership to give me one less thing to worry about. I highly recommend this office! Thanks again Colin for all your help."
Profile photo of Yesimel Paulino

Yesimel Paulino

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesimel Paulino
"Peter Grainger is incredibly professional and goes above and beyond. I always recommend my friends and family to call him if they have any insurance questions or needs."
Profile photo of Bassmaster 1919

Bassmaster 1919

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bassmaster 1919
"I never realized how much I was over paying on my insurance until I spoke with Peter. He took care of me and I recommend him to everyone I talk to."
Profile photo of Chris Colarusso

Chris Colarusso

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Colarusso
"Pete is awesome he helped me find the best coverage for my landscaping business and trucks!"
Profile photo of Cheryl DeMeo

Cheryl DeMeo

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl DeMeo
"Peter is the best! Saved us lots of money."
Profile photo of Safebuddy LLC

Safebuddy LLC

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Safebuddy LLC
"Exceptional service and outstanding support! I had the pleasure of working with Peter from Joe Colarusso's office at State Farm, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Peter went above and beyond to assist me and my company throughout the entire process. His professionalism, extensive knowledge, and attention to detail truly set him apart. He provided clear and concise guidance, ensuring that we had the right coverage tailored to our needs. Not only did he answer all our questions promptly, but he also proactively offered valuable suggestions that saved us time and money. Peter's dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I highly recommend Joe Colarusso's office at State Farm, and specifically Peter, for their exceptional service and expertise. Thank you for going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Cesar Fajado

Cesar Fajado

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Fajado
"Peter! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Manuel Breton

Manuel Breton

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Breton
"Thanks Peter! For taking the time and explains to me what a were my options! I feel secure with you!"
Profile photo of Images Foto

Images Foto

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Images Foto
"Thanks to Pete I have the plan I was looking for!!"
Profile photo of saverio camporeale

saverio camporeale

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saverio camporeale
"Peter was extremely professional and thorough, he looked at my other insurance plan came back with much better coverage and saved us money always returns calls and gives us feedback if there are any recommendations to make our coverage even better always pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Gary Busto

Gary Busto

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Busto
"I have been super happy with my insurance bundle here since switching. I never realized how much I was overpaying, Pete is awesome and helped saved me a ton! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Grete DeAngelo

Grete DeAngelo

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grete DeAngelo
"Colin took the time to answer all of my questions about our auto and home policies before we switched to State Farm from another company. We saved a couple hundred dollars a year for the same coverage. Colin really helped by explaining everything so I understood it, especially on the auto policies."
Profile photo of eleventennineeightseven

eleventennineeightseven

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eleventennineeightseven
"Colin the agent that helped me the whole time bro should be awarded fr i’d be so lost without him amen"
Profile photo of Aman Tahir

Aman Tahir

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aman Tahir
"I totally recommend Katherine Contreras. Every time I call I ask for her help because she is very easygoing and gives great help. She has been my agent for over a year now. She knows her stuff...So go for Katherine!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Steffens

Andrew Steffens

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Steffens
"Only a great experience working with Peter Grainger, saved me a ton of money; my entire family now uses him! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of JC Crisostomo

JC Crisostomo

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JC Crisostomo
"I wanted to take the time to thank Craig Irby for the service he provided to us. We sincerely appreciate your customer service, how you're always available to handle challenging issues, the excellent work you have demonstrated going the extra mile to help us with the plans and pricing, and the professional way you conduct business. I know how much time and effort you invested to not only get the right quote done despite of all the plans and pricing issues, but to ensure that we were satisfied with the coverages. I would likely recommend State Farm to my friends and family because of Craig. Kudos to you kind sir, you deserve a raise.."
Profile photo of SETH ADANMENOUKON

SETH ADANMENOUKON

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by SETH ADANMENOUKON
"Very professional"